Selection of Books for Next Academic Session.

Management is thank full to principal, teachers and parents for spearing time on holidays and cold winter day for selection of books.

Management is also thankful to publishers for sending there executives for giving presentation about their books.

It was a great effort and exercise by all stake holders and we were able to select books as per norms set by CBSE Board and the requirements of environment.

A great job done by members of selection committee.

Jai Hind.

Details of Winners of Annual Sports 2019.

On behalf of Management, Teachers and staff we wish to congratulate VarinderPal Singh, Harjeet Kaur,Raj Kumar and Rakhwant Kaur for Excellent Conduct of Annual Sports 2019. We also wish to congratulate Vice Principal Mrs. Rajwinder Kaur for ensuring 100% Participation by students in one or the other activities. This is a big achievement where in all students have been motivated to understand importance of games and sports for healthy life.
Though all students put in their best efforts but few of them had devoted more time towards practice and the winners are as under:-

Jump Race :-
1st A :–  Guramritpal Singh, Kanwarpartap singh, Parneet Kaur , Gurmeet Kaur.
1st B :–  Amritpal Singh, Sehajneet Kaur.

Frog Race :-
2nd :–   Guntaj Singh, Navraj Singh, Ekamjot Singh, Gursirat Kaur, Harmandeep Kaur, Gurwinder Kaur.

Spoon Race :-
3rd A :–   Amritpal Singh, Sohan Singh.
3rd B:–    Diljot Singh, Pushpinder Kaur, Gurpinder Kaur, Gurleen Kaur.

Balance Race :-
4th A :–   Smilepreet kaur, Prabhnoor Kaur.
4th B :–   Sukhmandeep Kaur.

Race (100 Mtr.) :-
5th :–   Komalpreet Kaur, Sandeep Kaur, Harmanpreet Kaur, Jobanpreet Singh, Arshdeep Singh, Prabhdeep Singh.

High Jump :-
6th A :–   Khushraj Singh,
6th B :–   Sukhmandeep SIngh, Akashdeep Singh.

Three Leg Race :-
7th A :–   Sumandeep Kaur, Harsimran kaur, Kamalpreet Kaur.
7th B :–   Prabhjot Kaur, Gagandeep Kaur, Kiranpreet Kaur.

Lemon Race :-
8th :–   Komalpreet Kaur, Gagandeep Kaur, Simranjeet Singh.

Three Leg Race :-
9th :–   Harpreet Kaur, Jashanpreet Kaur, Kamaljeet Kaur, Gagandeep Kaur, Gurpreet Kaur, Pardeep Kaur, Jaspreet Singh, Maninder Singh, Harmanpreet Singh, Gurwinder Singh, Prabnoor Singh, Diljeet Singh.

Sack Race :-
10th :–   Sumanpreet Kaur, Ramandeep Kaur, Ranjit Singh, Gurmehar Singh, Sarbjeet Singh.


Various Publishers will display their books in the school assembly ground on 24 December at 10:00 A.M. All selected committee members, Students, Parents, teachers and invited Guests are requested to See the Exhibition and give their suggestions and recommendations by 26 Dec. 2019.